Big Day in Baltimore!

How is everyone’s weekend going? Ours has been fun an relaxing. This morning I made a quick breakfast for me and Mike. Eggs and toast.

I made a dippy egg and one piece of whole wheat toast on the side with spray Olivio on the bread. Yum!graduation 003

Plus coffee of course!

graduation 005

We were in a bit if a hurry this morning…. Mike and his twin brother had graduation to attend!

graduation 009

Both graduated with their Master’s degrees this morning! Yay! Huge congratulations are in order!

graduation 017graduation 018

Following graduation we said goodbye to their parents and tuned into the Raven’s game to watch Ray Lewis have his final home game of his career. What a game! I wish I could have been there! But, we were cheering from the couch section!photo (2)

For lunch I just snagged a cold piece of leftover pizza and some gameday chips and dip. Definitely could have been healthier but I tried to control my portions.

Today was my day off from working out but I’m about to do my Shape DVD (mentioned earlier this week) to get a quick 20 minute total body strength workout in. I’m a tiny bit sore from the run yesterday but not nearly as bad as I imagined! I hope everyone has a relaxing evening and rest of the weekend. Back to the grind tomorrow!

Leave a comment :)

