I made it!

Hola from Mexico!! 

I made it! It was a long day of travel but the resort has been a treat! I have eaten all day! Yuck. I am trying to make good decisions though. 

I still have a lot of pain in my foot and i am trying to give it some rest. I will try to do the elliptical in the gym with my Mike tomorrow and see how it goes. Keep you posted! Sorry for the lack of pictures and late post but I can only get internet in one room and it is a little shifty. I hope everyone has had a great Thursday!

Mike, me, his brother adn his girlfriend are going to a sports bar tonight. I hope it is fun! I had a glass of champagne earlier to toast to vacation! YAY for all inclusive resorts!! 

One thought on “I made it!

Leave a comment :)

