Ravens Win!

Who watched that game yesterday? I am speechless and so psyched! Way to go boys! It was quite a crowd at the sports bar watching the game yesterday! I am just thrilled! Sorry about no post yesterday there was no internet.

Yesterday we ran our 5k pace run on the treadmill and I did my best despite my foot. Today we got up early and cross trained. Soon we will be off to breakfast and then the pool. I am hoping to get a great tan today! So far no burns… knock on wood! Slowly tanning (emphasis on the slow) LOL!!! Have a relaxing Sunday everyone! 🙂

One thought on “Ravens Win!

Leave a comment :)

