Mexico part UNO!

Hola Guys!

I wanted to show you my trip through some pictures! I had the best time in Mexico! Fitting to me… I had nachosevery single day… would you expect anything less?! 🙂

Before I get to the pics! Update on today:

I gladly went back to my healthy habits with oatmeal and nut butter for breakfast and a banana. Sadly no awesome iced coffee any more but I did make a hot cup for my drive to work!  For lunch I had a salad with grilled chicken and it was very satisfying!! I ran my 5 miles without a hitch and had a PR! My official time was 40.47 which is about an 8.09 pace! I felt so good getting back into my routine! My foot doesn’t hurt as bad today which makes me think that it could be a muscle bruise? In any case, I made a doctor appointment for next week and will be better safe than sorry. I don’t like anything to slow me down but I don’t want to be stupid either! It didn’t hurt while I was running and I am wearing shoes to work with more support and so far so good!

Now… los fotos!

En Route Thursday Morning!

En Route Thursday Morning!

Arriving at the airport! Check out the Corona tower!

Arriving at the airport! Check out the Corona tower!

I found Coca Cola Light in the mini fridge... Definitely not my beloved Diet Coke!

I found Coca Cola Light in the mini fridge… Definitely not my beloved Diet Coke!

Cheers to Vacation!I LOVE Champagne.

Cheers to Vacation!
I LOVE Champagne.

Dinner the first night!

Dinner the first night!

I discovered the AMAZING Iced Coffee after my workout on Friday. I miss it already!

I discovered the AMAZING Iced Coffee after my workout on Friday. I miss it already!

Happy Hour on Friday night!

Happy Hour on Friday night!

Open Air Market at the Resort on Friday night!

Open Air Market at the Resort on Friday night!

This man finger paints. Can you believe he does all of these beautiful ceramic paintings without a brush?

This man finger paints. Can you believe he does all of these beautiful ceramic paintings without a brush?

I was so impressed.

I was so impressed.

Having some technical issues tonight with the blog becuase of all the pictures, sorry guys. Hopefully this one works!

 

Leave a comment :)

