Movie Saturday!

How is everyone’s weekend going? Mine has been relaxing and great so far!
Last night we had a great spread thanks to my mom!

photo (62)

Lots of yummy appetizers! We had a few drinks and hung out with the fam! Always a good time!

We also caught up on the newest season of the Biggest Loser on demand. I am so glad Jillian is back. She is so intense but I have to say, I am glad she listened to her team and became more positive! Bob and Dolvette are awesome as ever. Isn’t Bingo just adorable!?

This morning was nice and lazy. Today was both of our days off from the gym. My foot is a little swollen so resting it is the only way it is going to heal!! After we watched some TV it was time for breakfast! I had Honey Bunches of Oats with almond milk and coffee for breakfast. Mike made everyone chocolate chip pancakes too and boy were they good!!

photo (60)

After we layed around the house in the morning we took Sparky to PetSmart to get his hair cut! He was so scared but he sure looks cute now!!

photo (63)

Mike and I then went to Panera and had lunch! We had to be quick though. We had a nice lunch and we both got you pick two! I got my favorite black bean soup and chicken caesar salad!

photo (59)

After lunch we went to the movies to see Zero Dark Thirty. I have to say it was not what we imagined. I thought it was going to be intense action the whole time and it had minimal action until the end. It was just ok.

Now, we are just hangin out playing with Spark dog. Have a great Saturday everyone!!!

Leave a comment :)

