Happy birthday to me!

Happy AAJDAY Friends!

AAJDAY = All About Jackie Day
My mom created it when I was younger and its everyone’s AA_Day on their birthday! YAY!

My day has been fantastic! My parents surprised me with awesome muffins for breakfast and my coworkers got my bagels and had a gathering! I feel so special!! I can’t wait to go to my favorite Mexican restaurant tonight and get some awesome NACHOS with Mike and my family!! YIPPEE!!

Last night I did a 30 minute spin sesh by myself and it was awesome!

Here is what I did:
Circus by Britney Spears- Warm up
Better Dig Two by the Band Perry- Seated Climb
Bangarang by Skrillex- Sprint Intervals
Paris (Ooh La La) by Grace Potter and the Nocturnals- Standing Climb
Va Va Voom by Nicki Minaj- Intervals 40 sec and 20 sec double time
22 by Taylor Swift- Jumps
4ever- by the Veronicas-Sprint intervals
Summer of ’69 by Bryan Adams- Seated climb
No Surprise by Daughtry-Cool Down

Not too hard but enough to get my heart pumping!!

I am such a lucky girl! Thanks fam!!
Good think I have been healthy all week. Cake and ice cream and Mexican tonight. Luckily at lunch I was able to squeeze in 30 minutes on the bike and strength trained my legs! I added plié squats to the mix of what I have been doing! Hopefully it will help get my legs super-duper strong! I hope you all have a fabulous night! I am going to be celebrating tonight and this weekend! I am so very blessed to have such wonderful people in my life (Including you all)! XOXO!!!

Look at the surprise my family sent me today!

20130131-141431.jpg

Leave a comment :)

