The countown is on!

Well today I have been a total waste again! But, isn’t that what Sunday’s and days off are for? Relaxinggggg!!!

Last night Mike and I went to dinner and a movie with our friend!
We headed to Chick-fil-a to grab a quick bite before we had to go get our tickets. At Chick-fil-a I ordered a Chicken Caesar Cool wrap thatย I topped with some polynesan sauce. It was really good! I had some fries too ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But they were so good and a nice treat!

photo (122)We ended up eating faster than expected so we decided to run over to Wegmans. I went nuts in the bulk candy aisle! Check out my sweets!

photo (119)In there I had some trail mix, some sugar free chocolate covered pretzels, some chocolate covered almonds and peanuts, as well as some coconut clusters that were on point!

Turns out my eyes were bigger than my belly because I only had a few pieces during the movie. I will have that to enjoy and share all week long! I don’t need all of that!

We saw Django Unchained at teh theater. It was very interesting to say the least. Quinten Tarrantino is really one of a kind. This was graphic and strange at times but it definitely kept our attention!

This morning we went out to breakfast with all of Mike’s roommates.

I got 2 eggs over easy with homefries and a wheat bagel. I didn’t end up eating may of the potatoes at all.

photo (120)It was so good!

I came home again this morning and caught up on some more laundry. I have been working on setting up my new iPod too (all while watching the walking dead marathon… still). I got a new computer and iPod in December. I had to make a new itunes account so I put all of my music from my old laptop onto an external hard drive. However when I try to make playlists or listen to music on my new laptop it gets an error and can’t locate the file. What am I doing wrong? Anyone out there good with computers?

I can’t wait for Mike to get here! I am making him Chicken parmesan for dinner, one of his favorites!! I am trying to healthify the recipe. I will let you all know how it goes!! We have a big night planned with the premier of the new season of the Walking Dead. Who else is watching it?!? Anyone going to check out the Grammy’s tonight? I plan on seeing some of the preformances too! YAY for Taylor Swift! ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a relaxing night everyone! Back to thegrind tomorrow!!

Question of the day:
What is your favorite TV series?

Leave a comment :)

