Friday sweetness!

Last night I rushed over to Mikes house I was so excited for our date night! When I showed up like this…

photo (150)

Mike was truly concerned I was going to wear my sneakers to the restaurant! Thank goodness he is so fashion forward and reminded me to switch into my flats! 😉

2.14 002

Dinner was amazing! I had a Caesar salad to start with a glass of Prosecco. For my entrée I had broiled salmon with a side of basmati rice and mixed winter vegetables. It was amazing. I was so satisfied. I completely forgot to take any pictures of my meal though.. I was too busy enjoying my company 🙂

A date night wouldn’t’ have been complete without a stop to my dear Sweet Frog, this is heaven….

photo (149)

We rounded out the night with Taken 2… what a great movie! I love Liam Neeson!

I got to work early today and admired my pretty flowers from Mike. They really brightened up my cube, and my Friday!

2.14 007

Breakfast today was my usual oatmeal with PB! An oldie, but goodie!

photo (147)

I made sure to take some airborne this morning with my vitamins, Mike has been sick and I don’t want anything to slow me down before my potential return to running in a week!

photo (146)The morning flew by and before I knew it I had a lunch date…

photo (145)with the elliptical! I also rounded out my workout with my shoulder and arms strength training!

For lunch today I made myself a salad with tuna on top! It was great! I had a yogurt and carrots/peppers and hummus for snacks!

photo (144)

I provided cake for a colleague’s birthday and treated myself to a mini cupcake for some Friday sweetness!

photo (143)

When I get home I am going to try my Jillian Michael’s Yoga Meltdown! I hope it is good! I will definitely let you know! 🙂

Happy Friday friends!

What are you doing this weekend?!?!

-Tomorrow I am doing a 90 minute spin class in the morning… wish me luck!

Leave a comment :)

