Shopping and Spinning and a fun Saturday!

Hi guys! Hope your Saturday is off to a great start!
My morning started out early with breakfast before I went to the gym!

photo (323)I went to my usual spin class and my new favorite core class! So hard!!

When I came home from the gym I needed to start to get ready but I got a little distracted…photo (322)Up! Was on TV and it is one of my all time favorite movies!! I put away some clean laundry and managed to finish getting ready as I watched!

My mom and I had a really fun time today and went to a local restaurant for some lunch!
photo (321)We both started with a cup of their famous chili and split a grilled chicken wrap!

photo (320)While we were running errands I saw I had gotten a very important email!!!

photo (2)I just couldn’t resist!! I had to go…. I got some great things!! And they are for work so it is totally acceptable!! (HA!)

photo (319)Of course I had to go to Francesca’s to get accessories to go with my new clothes… I have no self control!!

Now Mike and I are just relaxing after a long day! We have fun plans with our friends tonight and I am making him dinner!

Have a great night friends!

Question of the day:

What is your favorite store?

THE LOFT!!! 🙂

Leave a comment :)

