Survey!

Happy Saturday! I saw this survey onTina’s Blog yesterday and I love surveys so I thought it would be fun to keep this thing going! If you decide to do it put your answers in the comments below! I would love to get to know you all more!!
1. In baseball each player gets a “walk up song” that plays on his way up to the plate. What song would you pick?
“Light em Up” by Fall out Boy. It is my favorite workout song currently and it gets me so pumped up. I also think it would make me seem a little badass! HAHA!
2.What is the best thing that happened to you last weekend?

Date night with Mike is always the best!!

3. If you could have a starring role in any film already made which movie would you pick?
Ally from the Notebook… Swoon. Noah… yum! Is that totally cheesy? Well… that is me! Cheesy as can be!
4.What actor or actress would you have play you in a movie of your life?
Does Taylor Swift count? I think we would be BFFs!
5. What is your favorite quote?
“Worry does not empty tomorrow of its troubles, it empties today of it’s strength” Carrie Ten Boom
And because I couldn’t pick one…
“Wake up every morning with the thought that something wonderful is about to happen!”
6.What was your first concert?
Britney Spears for my 13th birthday!! I was so cool!
7. What Internet website do you visit the most?
Does Twitter count?
8. Which of Snow White’s 7 Dwarfs describes you the best and why?
Bashful and Happy… nuff said!
9.If you were on death row, what would you last meal be?
NACHOS, NACHOS, NACHOS. With froyo for dessert. Great… now my mouth is watering!
10. What is the background of your computer?
A picture of Sparky sitting and posing cute! I just love that cuddlebug!
Now tell me more about you!!!
1. In baseball each player gets a “walk up song” that plays on his way up to the plate. What song would you pick?
2.What is the best thing that happened to you last weekend?
3. If you could have a starring role in any film already made which movie would you pick?
4.What actor or actress would you have play you in a movie of your life?
5. What is your favorite quote?
6.What was your first concert?
7. What Internet website do you visit the most?
8. Which of Snow White’s 7 Dwarfs describes you the best and why?
9.If you were on death row, what would you last meal be?
10. What is the background of your computer?
Leave a comment :)

