Survey Saturday!

Since I love those catchy little quizzes at the end of magazines and I also love surveys, I thought I would post a fun one so that we could get to know each other a little more!
1. What is your favorite group fitness class?
-Spinning! I love the energy, the intensity, and the loud music!
2. What is your favorite fruit?
-Bananas (do you sing the Gwen Stefani song when you spell it too?!)
3.What is your all time favorite movie?
-How to Lose a Guy in 10 days without a doubt, I can watch it over and over again!
4. How old were you when you started running?
-14, I wanted to make my high school field hockey team so I began by just running 1 mile around my neighborhood every day in the summer! Gotta start somewhere!
5. Have you ever done cross fit?
-Once and I couldn’t walk right for 3 days! I loved that sore feeling though! I would love to join a box one day!
6. What is your favorite dessert?
-FroYo or ice cream… yum.
7. What is your guilty pleasure?
-The Real Housewives of …(Fill in the Blank,,, I love em all!)
8. Crunchy or smooth Peanut Butter?
-Who cares! You’re eating Peanut Butter!!! 🙂
9. Where do you do the majority of your grocery shopping?
-My local Weis… I do love TJ’s but we don’t have any conveniently located!
10. Where was your last Vacation?
-Mexico, take me back!!!
Now copy and paste these questions in the comment section so that I can learn a little more about you!! 1. What is your favorite group fitness class?

2. What is your favorite fruit?
3.What is your all time favorite movie? 4. How old were you when you started running?

5. Have you ever done cross fit?
6. What is your favorite dessert?
7. What is your guilty pleasure?
8. Crunchy or smooth Peanut Butter?
9. Where do you do the majority of your grocery shopping?
10. Where was your last Vacation?
Leave a comment :)

