Soup and Salad!

TGIF!! Seriously! I am so happy it is Friday! I have so much fun to look forward to this weekend!
First, a recap!!
Last night for dinner I was craving BRINNER! Woo! Haven’t had this in a while so I cooked up some eggs and had some PB toast! Perfection!
photo (489)
I had planned on renting Sliver Linings Playbook and even got it from Redbox… only to find it scratched and unusable. Bummer! But I got 2 free rentals for the future and just watched some crap reality TV to relax… guilty pleasure! I went to bed early and woke up so refreshed!
I knew it was going to be a great day when Sparks Fly by Taylor Swift came on the radio this morning.. I had a minor jam session and sang out loud like a fool!
photo (488)
Today’s breakfast was a repeat of every day this week so I am going to spare the picture of that one for ya… how kind.
Lunch was soup and a salad while I worked!
photo (487)
I had Progresso Light Chicken Pot Pie soup that was 200 calories for the can and I also had a salad to boost the nutritional value of this lunch! I really liked this soup and I will definitely get it again. It’s base was far creamier and more flavorful than some of the other “light” soups. It was actually very satisfying!
photo (486)
I only took a 20 minute lunch to do some arm weights to break up the day.
Tonight a great friend is coming over for dinner! She is having a baby and I can’t wait to spoil it rotten! I may have already bought the little guy 2 outfits… he is due in November! 🙂
I really hope the weather stays as nice today as it was yesterday! I would love a night on the patio!!
What is your favorite kind of soup?
Leave a comment :)

