Saturday Errands and a Cookout!

Hey Happy Saturday Friends!!

Last night I swung into the shop on my way home from work and got an oil change that my car desperately needed. My light had been on for quite  a while so it was good I got my car checked when I did! While they worked on my car, I caught up on some educational reading!

photo (496)

Like I said yesterday, we had a friend over for dinner. I had a delicious glass of wine in my fancy glass!!

photo (495)

I went to bed around 11 last night and slept in until 8:30! It felt so good! I woke up and made my favorite coffee and the 2 ingredient pancake topped with peanut butter. So satisfying!

photo (494)

As I walked out to my car I came across this monster… YIKES! I hopped in very quickly!

photo (493)

I was headed to Mike’s! We grabbed lunch at Chipotle since we had errands to run.

photo (492)

I got a salad with chicken, black beans, salsa, and guacamole. I didn’t finish it all but I was comfortably full.

After lunch, we headed to Lowe’s. We had to get some this for mother’s day and I came across so many pretty flowers!

photo (491)photo (490)

We are heading to a cookout later. I have to go to the grocery store and get stuff to make taco dip!

Have a great Saturday night! I know I will! 🙂

Leave a comment :)

