Happy Mother’s Day!!

First off, Happy Mother’s Day to all you amazing moms and moms to be out there! I have spent the day with my mom and every day like that is the best! I love you mom, thank you for always being the best friend and example of what I should be! I love you!!!

Before I get to our Mother’s Day Crab Feast… Here are a few snapshots of the eats!

Last nights taco dip for our friends’ fun cookout!!
photo (499)
Breakfast today was raisin bran with Mike!

photo (498)So fancy!

Lunch was a salad with Mom!!
photo (497)

Have a great Sunday friends!

Leave a comment :)

