Saturday Activities

Happy Saturday afternoon!

Last night was a girls night! We had some snacks courtesy of my trip to TJ’s!

Some chips and dip!!

photo (530)There were also some beverages.

photo (529)I wanted something sweeter last night so I blended frozen strawberries with the Skinnygirl Marg! I loved it!

photo (527)Eats and drinks followed up by watching the Silver Linings Playbook. I wasn’t a fan really.

This morning I got up early to get my car emissions’ tested. I made a breakfast quesadilla to fuel me.

photo (526)

After running some errands I went on a nice 3 mile walk!

For lunch today, Mike and I went to Qdoba. I had a good salad!

We bummed around all afternoon and I watched Breakfast at Tiffany’s– Love that movie. I also painted my nails and couldn’t decide on a color so I used 2…

photo (525)Off to a fun evening of festivities — I will share tomorrow… shhh it’s a surprise 🙂

What did you do today?!?

Leave a comment :)

