Wrappy meals!

Last night we went to a fun filled cookout at our great friends house! I even got to pick up my bridesmaid dress since they are getting married next year! YAY!! It is so cute! Lots of fun coming in the next year!

This morning was another hot one! I woke up around 7:30 and headed to Dunkin Donuts to get a refreshing iced coffee! Cooled me off and woke me up! After that, I headed to Trader Joe’s right when they opened so that I could get my shopping done for the week! I am really loving this store lately! I got everything I need for this week’s meals!

After a nice 3 mile walk for some exercise, I made some lunch! Tuna was on the menu!

On the side I had some chips that I picked up this morning!

photo (597)I really liked these! So tasty!!

This afternoon, I cleaned around the house and took a nice nap! Family dinner tonight was shrimp tacos! These were amazing!

photo (596)Another whole wheat tortilla, lettuce, cabbage, fresh pico from TJ’s, cilantro, red onion, and marinated and grilled shrimp!! I had some Spanish rice and refried beans on the side. I even had some TJ’s mini cookies for dessert!

I just did my nails too!

photo (595)I think this blue is really fun for summer! HELLO JUNE!!

Tonight I am just relaxing and hoping my allergies ease up a bit! I am going to read some Cosmo and wait for the big premiers to start! Hello Real Housewives of New Jersey and Keeping up with the Kardashians!

What did you do today!? Eat anything delicious? I am off tomorrow for the dentist! I am going to get up nice and early to make sure I start my day off right with Week 2 of Ripped in 30!!

Have a relaxing Sunday night everyone!

xoxo

Leave a comment :)

