Saturday Shopping!

Happy Saturday friends!

Last night I went and got my nails done with one of my besties, Brooke!

photo (614)I think this color is perfect for summer fun!

After our mani’s we went to a new restaurant for dinner! It was called the Sideways Café! We had some delicious wine and yummy personal pizzas!

photo (615)We had so much fun with girl talk and catching up! That is the best!!! Love her!

This is a fun pic of us from her wedding almost 2 years ago!! Beautiful bride, wonderful friend!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This morning I got up and made a great breakfast! 2 ingredient pancakes!

6.8 002No breakfast is complete without a cup of coffee!

6.8 001So filling and nutritious!

Right after I digested, I headed off to an hour of yoga! I love this!! The AC wasn’t running at 100% today so I inadvertently got a taste of hot yoga and I have to say, I liked the sweat! I was workinnn! I immediately went and did 30 minutes of intervals on the elliptical to get some cardio in!

After coming home and showering, I grabbed my mom and we were off for a girls day of shopping! We definitely had some success!

photo (612)With 2 vacations coming up and a trip to NYC next weekend (to visit one of my other best friends!!!! AHH YAY!) I definitely needed some fun new outfits! I love everything I bought and can’t wait to wear it all!!!

A shopping trip like this required some serious fuel!
photo (613)Unfortunately, by 4 I was starving and scarfed down some leftover pizza. Should have had a real lunch!!!!

Tonight I am having a cookout with my parents! We are having a Jamaican themed menu to prepare and get excited for our upcoming vacation! Mike is at the beach this weekend coaching in a lacrosse tournament! I hope he is getting a great tan for me! 🙂

Have a wonderful Saturday night everyone!

One thought on “Saturday Shopping!

Leave a comment :)

