Winning Walk!

Last night, at our Jamaican inspired dinner, we had quite the feast!!

Red snapper, red beans and rice, bbq pork ribs, jerk shrimp,  and more goodness!
photo (619)

After a great night’s sleep, I woke up and made Ezekiel toast with peanut butter, banana, and strawberry preserves!photo (618)

I lounged a little bit this morning and then went for a nice walk with my family! Check out the moolah I found on our way!photo (617)“One million dollars” (Said in the voice of Dr. Evil!) Too funny! Wish it was real!!

I came back and meal prepped for the week by baking chicken and portioning out some veggies! Then, it was time for lunch! I made a delicious salad!
photo (616)I used quinoa that I made the other day and it was a fun addition! Multigrain tortillas chips from TJ’s on the side!

This afternoon I need to go get my friend a birthday present and then I am heading to Mike’s for dinner! Can’t wait to see him! Have a great Sunday evening everyone!

Leave a comment :)

