TJ’s let me down….

For the first time ever, one of the products I got at TJ’s let me down! For lunch I had planned on eating the black bean soup.
photo (685)
Until I smelled it… and then tried a few bites. I truly couldn’t eat it. I hated every taste!!! (It looked like chunky mud so I will spare you the sight!) Sorry Joe!
At least my breakfast was good today! I made a peanut butter, banana, and chia roll up on my multi grain and flax Flat Out tortilla. This tasted delicious!
photo (684)photo (683)
Luckily at work, I had backup salad supplies and some ingredients to make a yogurt parfait (coconut and walnuts in greek yogurt)!!!
photo (682)
Today was a very busy day at work and I am so glad for the busy week to be over! Only 3 more work days until Jamaica! Tonight I am going out to dinner with my family and then coming home to start packing! My suitcase isn’t going to pack itself- unfortunately!
Hopefully a few new dresses that I bought last night will make my packing easier! Dresses are a no brainier because you only have to pick out one thing and call it an outfit! Right?   Whatever, it works.
I am really looking forward to a relaxing night and weekend ahead! Can you even believe Monday is JULY!? I have been blogging now for over 6 months! Time flies when you’re having fun! Speaking of fun- I have been following all my favorite bloggers on instagram at fitbloggin! That looks like a blast!
Have a relaxing evening friends! 🙂
Leave a comment :)

