Some things I am loving today…

Some things I am loving today:
  •  I am really loving the banana burrito I have had the last few days for breakfast! I am also loving that I named it a banana burrito. That makes me happy.

photo (696)

  • The fact that in a week I have increased my plank time to 3 minutes and 20 seconds.

photo (693)

  • My lunch was a cinch today… it’ wasn’t bad either! Very filling!

photo (695)

  • I get to go to yoga tonight!
  • I had a really great weekend!
  • I only have 2 more work days until my trip to Jamaica!!! (EEEE!!)
  • I get to come home to this little furry ball of love!
  • It is July 1 which is the heat of summer and which I love, it is definitely my favorite season!
  • Real Housewives of BH is on tonight…
Have a great Monday everyone!
Leave a comment :)

