Let’s play a game!

Tasty Tuesday will be a little different this week!
Let’s play a game….
…. It’s called clean out your fridge and throw all the toppings onto some lettuce and call it a salad because a salad is a meal….
… hmmmm……
………………………….
It didn’t come out bad at all! I will chalk this up as a win!
photo (697)
Onto my salad went:
Light Ranch
Veggie Burger
Peas
Roasted Red Potatoes (with Olivio)
Sliced Onion
… I also had a few bites of some leftover pizza.
Was it the best dinner? No. Was it Terrible? No. Could have been better, but hey don’t I get bonus points for getting jiggy creative with it?
I also finished up a cake for my friend’s birthday today. I made a chocolate peanut butter cake topped with chocolate icing and Reeses’ hard shell topping…. yea my mouth is still watering. I hope it came out good and she liked it! 🙂
Lunch today also had to get a little creative with the whole “I’m not grocery shopping this week thang”
photo (698)
I had an actual veggie burger, steamed veggies, and a half a cup of mashed red potatoes (with olivio). It was veggie packed and very satisfying!
… But I am still drooling over the cake.
Off to yoga again tonight! Only 2 more sleeps before Jamaica! 🙂
Leave a comment :)

