Surprisingly good and this girl runs on Dunkin’!

Today started bright dark and early at 5:30 am!
I knew today would be hectic so working out before work was my only option! I got up just in enough time to get a sweat on with Ripped in 30! UGH!
… At least I had a workout buddy, I think that is his squat!! I am going to miss that little cuddle bug this weekend!!
photo (700)
I decided to have a vacation treat today and got myself an iced coffee from Dunkin’…. I just love it. I enjoyed it all morning! 🙂
photo (699)
Breakfast was my banana burrito so no pics because I am sure you have seen enough of it! Work flew by today and we had a delicious potluck luncheon for our staff! I tried a little bit of almost everything! I made a vegetarian pasta salad! I hope everyone liked it! I ended up sending the leftovers home with my boss because I knew it wouldn’t get eaten while I am in Jamaica!
Since the blog just would not be complete without a picture of some food, I will show you my dinner from last night!
 photo (701)
It looks messy but boy was it good! While at BJ’s this weekend, we came across Cooking Light’s prepared food options! This is the Chicken Enchilada Bake with some of their Roasted Chicken on top. HOLY YUM. Both of these were healthy and satisfying and filling! If you can believe it the serving size for the enchilada bake is a whole cup. How awesome is that! Clearly that makes a lot of bellies happy! 🙂
I am off to finish packing and hang with Mike and the fam! Up in the hour of 4 tomorrow to get to the islanddddd!
Have a safe and healthy 4th of July everyone! I will be cheers-ing you from Jamaica! Don’t worry, I have many fun posts coming while I am there! 🙂

 

Leave a comment :)

