Fabulous Fitness Survey

Hey Guys!! Since I am still living it up on vacation I thought I would pop in with this survey for you that I saw on Julie’s Blog last week!

I am obsessed with surveys and I hope you like this too!

Challenge: Answer 2 questions in the comments so that I can learn a little more
about you!!

1. What did you eat for breakfast?
I usually eat the same things, Peanut Butter on oatmeal or a toast option!

2. How much water do you drink a day?
Tons! I fill up my Tervis water bottle at least 3 times before lunch
and probably 3 times after!!

3. What is your current favorite workout?
Jillian Michael’s DVDs!

4. How many calories do you eat a day?
About 1500, I use the myfitnesspal app on my iPhone!

5. What are your favorite healthy snacks?
Peanut butter, pretzels, & almonds!

6. What do you usually eat for lunch?
My lunches tend to very and go in spurts depending on what I am
craving, I usually post them daily!

7. What is your favorite body part to strength train?
Shoulders because it makes your arms look more toned so easily!

8. What is your least favorite body part to strength train?
Abs… they are hard.

9. What are your “bad” food cravings?
Nachos, duh!

10. Do you take vitamins or supplements?
Yup! Gummy vitamins every day as well as glucaosamine!

11. How often do you eat out?
A lot more than I should!

12. Do you eat fast food?
Yes, Subway and Chipotle!

13. Who is your biggest supporter?
My family!

14. Do you have a gym membership?
Yes! Love me some yoga and elliptical!

15. How many hours of sleep do you get a night?
Between 7-8… I need a lot more than I did in college!

16. Do you have a “cheat” day?
I try to not cheat! Everything in moderation with fitness!

17. Do you drink alcohol?
Oh yea!

18. Do you have a workout buddy?
My momma!

19. What is the best thing that has changed about your life since
committing to a healthy lifestyle?
My attitude towards food. Food is now fuel, not the enemy!

20. What was the last healthy thing you did?
Worked out this morning with Mike!

Leave a comment :)

