I’m Baccckkkkkkk!!

Hey Guys!!
I am back from a wonderful Jamaican vacation! I had a wonderful time with Mike and my family. I was excited to get back to some semblance of a routine today though. Work was hectic trying to catch up from being out but I did a really good job catching up today I think!! πŸ™‚

This week will be filled with recaps from my trip, but since I am trying to get back to my healthy habits, I thought I would share how my first day back went!

I started my morning out with a large coffee from Dunkin’ we didn’t get home until after 10 and I knew the 6 am wakeup call would be rough!

photo (705)
I had my usual banana burrito to start my day on the right foot as well!!
I did a quick workout on the bike today at lunch to get refreshed and away from my desk… nothing to write home about, I plan on heading to the gym as soon as I finish tonight’s post!!

Lunch was a small salad and Kashi chicken enchiladas meal. Just easy. That is all.

photo (703)photo (704)

Tonight’s dinner was courtesy of my parents. Delicious shrimp kebabs and veggies on the grill. I had some brown rice to go with it. So simple, so good!

photo (702)

Tonight I just need to get some food to get me through the next few days. I also am running to Target to get more sunscreen and supplies for the beach week ahead!!

Sorry for the short post! I have to get a rollin! I have laundry and shopping and exercising to do!

Have a wonderful Wednesday night friends! Get ready for some Jamaican infused recaps to come! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment :)

