Guess who’s back!!

Guess who’s back, back again.. wait wrong song…
I am back that is for sure! Reality slapped me hard on the face today after almost 2 weeks of vacation!! I had such a wonderful time but I am definitely happy to get back into a routine! I am very busy at work and need to get back into my healthy habits! I will weigh in tomorrow morning to see what damage was done at the beach.
To get back into my habits I had this for breakfast:
 photo (715)
Lunch:
photo (714)
So many greens! Shrimps too! 🙂
I haven’t even been home to unpack yet! Tonight will be busy, that is for sure! I am going to Trader Joe’s on my way home to stock up on healthy food for the week. I am also planning on doing a Jillian DVD and maybe some tabata tonight. I need to sweat! I was so swamped at work I didn’t even take a lunch break which meant no midday exercise. I can’t wait to get some endorphins flowing!
I am looking forward to getting my blog back on track as well as my health! Who is in?
Ps… It’s a boy!!! I have to admit….  I was hoping for a little princess! 🙂
What do you think they will name the little babe?!
I vote for Jack… 🙂
Leave a comment :)

