Friday=friend reunion!

Today my best friend is coming to visit me. I haven’t seen her in six months and that stinks. She and I lived together in college (and for a little bit after too!)and have new inseparable ever since….Even though we live in Baltimore and Buffalo. Distance means nothing!

“Best friends are people you don’t need to talk to every single day. You don’t even need to talk to each other for weeks, but when you do,it’s like you never stopped talking.”

She has seen me through my best and worst times and I know we have many more fun times to come! I am so excited for her to be here this weekend! We will have lots of wine, lots of fun and lots of laughs!

Hurry here Ali!!!
This is us in college she is on the far right!

20130823-160328.jpg

One thought on “Friday=friend reunion!

Leave a comment :)

