Skinny Jeans Reminder

Fridays at my office we’re allowed to wear jeans… WOO!!

This day in particular I picked out my cute pair of dark skinnies that went perfect with my blousy top from the Loft… loved my outfit but I forgot to take a pic ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

When I pulled up my pants I noticed I haven’t worn them in a while and they were a little snug… so I did what any other productive gal would do… I made it a positive and targeted my issue zone in the gym (along with healthy meals of course!)

Today in the gym I completed the following workout:

Warm-up: 10 minutes on the elliptical to start a sweat

Circuit- Repeat 3 times

  • 10 weighted walking lunges
  • 10 weighted squats
  • 10 deadlifts on left leg
  • 10 deadlifts on right leg
  • 10 jump squats
  • 1 minute wall sit

I followed this up with 20 more minutes of hills on the elliptical.

 

This workout was great and it made me feel great about myself. Besides, endorphins make you happyย right?!

 

Have a fun Friday night everyone!!!

 

Leave a comment :)

