I want a puppy like Sulley!

Hey everyone! How’s your Saturday going? Mine has been fantastic! I ended up making today a rest day so I will be doing some yoga tomorrow. I took it easy this morning and had a light breakfast with coffee.

20130831-173114.jpg

After breakfast I made pasta salad for a cookout tonight and headed over to Mike’s house for the day!

This afternoon we visited our friends who just got a new puppy. How freaking cute is he!?! I need one.

20130831-173255.jpgp

20130831-173312.jpg

Off to have some crabs and fun in the sun! Have a great night!

Leave a comment :)

