RAVENS are back.. and a workout!

First off- GO RAVENS! I’m so excited for the game tonight! I even coordinated my work attire to be purple and black… Yes I love football season!!!!

I had a great workout last nigh. Yes I’ve veered a little from my plan but I wanted to do something g different last night. Sue me. I completed this following rowing workout for my warm-up.

photo (827)

After rowing I did 35 minutes of intervals on the elliptical followed by some light ab work.

I was exhausted last night and went to bed early. I’ve been fighting off a chest cold all week. I haven’t slept well at all. Airborne is basically a staple in my diet at this point. Sweet deal.

I’ve been getting creative with all the leftovers this week (hence last night’s dinner) so again, I veered off the plan a little I had some oatmeal this morning for breakfast and it was fantastic it warmed me up when I wasn’t feeling so hot from coughing all night.

photo (826)

During my lunch break I went to the gym to scan for large bugs and do a light workout of 40 minutes of hills on the elliptical to take a day off from strength training.

My lunch was so good today, get yourself ready for Tasty Tuesday next week because there’s a seriously good recipe I threw together last night coming your way!

Off to hang out with my man and watch some Raven’s pregame show! Lets go boys!!!

Who are you cheering for tonight!?!?!

Leave a comment :)

