My brain is all over the place today…

Hey all! Happy Thursday!

I apologize in advance for the random nature of this post but my brain is all over the place today!

Breakfast taco… Omg. I had this yesterday and it was oh so delicious. I am loving avocado lately!

photo (840)

I went to a Whole Foods for the first time yesterday! Holy expensive! I only got a few things to try but I don’t know if I could make a habit of it! Healthy doesn’t have to be so expensive!!!
photo (839)
I’m not sure how I feel about the coconut pb yet… It is so sweet. I think it may be saved to bake with!

How cute is this guy first thing in the morning! He needs his beauty sleep!!!

photo (841)

I had this delicious salad at chipotle on Wednesday night. This is the first time I haven’t had a stellar experience. All my chicken was the crunchy burnt ends from the bottom of the tray! Bummer!
photo (838)
Mike and I walked into Target the other day. How freaking cute is this doggie Halloween costume, Spark NEEDS this!!

photo (837)

We rented Now You See Me the other night.  It’s a movie about a magician heist. Really good with some great twists! I’d definitely recommend it!!!

Um, where did fall go? It’s been in the 90’s here all week. Gross. I’m ready for boots and sweaters and scarves! Maybe I need to start shopping for new fall clothes to bring fall temps back down. Just a thought….

Tell me some randomness about you!

2 thoughts on “My brain is all over the place today…

Leave a comment :)

