Catchin’ Up!

Hey everyone! I am popping in today to catch you up on the happenings of my week so far! My posts have been theme oriented  so I wanted to make sure I show some of my meals and workouts to date!

My posts this week haven’t showcased the yummy dinners I have had…

Spaghetti night with Carba Nada Pasta…

photo (854)

Mexican Chicken…

photo (850)

On Tuesday, I went on a walk with my bestie Brooke to meet her new dog Abby, look at these views from our nice fall night!

photo (853)photo (852)

It was chilly we had to break out hoodies to stay warm. OH! It was dark by 7:30! We’re going to have to make our walks sooner in the evening so we don’t walk in the dark!

Fitness:

Every day at lunch I have made sure to get elliptical time in. I am loving the evening walks in the chilly weather too! Last night I made sure I did some strength training with an arm focused weight workout and Monday night I did a kettle bell DVD a la Jillian Michaels. I got up extra early today to get in my Jillian yoga DVD since I wouldn’t want to do it after work.

Tonight I am at Mike’s!  We’re hangin’ out and relaxing! See you tomorrow for a fun post about my snacking challenge!!

What has been your favorite dinner this week?

4 thoughts on “Catchin’ Up!

Leave a comment :)

