NEW workout!!!

I don’t know about you but I love circuit workouts. They keep me engaged, entertained, and out of breath. This is everything I want in any workout. Plus the short bursts of cardio mixed in with strength training provide a great total body workout!

Yesterday, I wanted to spice things up in the gym but within my hour time frame I knew I had to make it efficient. I warmed up on the elliptical to get my hear rate up and then I got to work with my circuit. All you need is a timer or iPhone and some weights of your choice! I’m telling you! This is a fun way to pass the time in the gym, before I knew it my 25 minutes was up and I was done and dripped sweat all the way back to the locker room!!

I hope you like it!!

Warm up with10-20 minutes of cardio of your choice.

30 sec mountain climbers
30 walking lunges
30 sec butt kicks
3 sets of 10 bicep curls
30 sec jump squats
3 sets of 10 tricep dips
30 sec jump rope
3 sets of 10 shoulder press
30 sec skaters
3 sets of 10 body weight calf raises on each leg
30 second ski twists
1 minute wall sit
30 sec fast feet
3 sets of 10 lateral shoulder raises
30 sec running man
3 sets of 10 donkey kicks on each leg
30 sec jumping jacks
1 minute plank
30 sec burpees
3 sets of 10 kettle bell swings
30 sec set ups
5 sets of 10 sumo squats
30 sec 1 leg hop (15 sec each)
50 crunches

Happy sweating!

Leave a comment :)

