I shopped til I dropped. Literally.

Yesterday my mom and I had an epic girls shopping day. Our day started with a very hilly 3 mile walk and quick showers before we hit the road.

Our first stop was The Christmas Tree Shops in York, PA. Once I saw this sign I simply had to have it. $8.99 I think so!
photo (876)
I also picked up some little gifts and some sweet deals on Bob’s Red Mill Products. One more funny thing I loved but didn’t buy:

photo (873)

Hilarious!

Lunch was next on the docket. Chipotle was right there so we got a quick lunch to fuel us for the rest of the day.

photo (877)

Our next adventure was the Hershey, PA Tanger outlets! All my favorite stores are at this one location! Gap, The Loft, Under Armour, Ann Taylor, Banana Republic, J Crew, The Kitchen Collection, and so many more stores!! We shopped for hours. Literally- until the sun went down! My mom and I just have the best time together talking and hanging out! She is my very best friend! I love her!

photo (874)

We both got some great deals and got started on some early Christmas shopping! I came home with a bunch of great buys!

photo (875)

We were exhausted last night but had fun together and met my dad for a drink at the end of the night. I love all my purchases but most of all I loved spending so much great quality time with my mom this weekend. She is the best! Love you mom!!

One thought on “I shopped til I dropped. Literally.

  1. Gail Macharsky says:

    It was the BEST DAY!!! With the BEST DAUGHTER a mother could have! Bright, beautiful, soulful….and Special! For the last 24 years…every morning I wake up and see you is like Christmas morning!! I love you so…..

Leave a comment :)

