No Equipment Needed Workout!

Hey guys, I’m out of town visiting my cousin in the hospital today! Be sure to send her some positive thoughts! I know she will appreciate it!
When I travel I like to have an option to workout without a gym membership. I don’t want to sacrifice my fitness without handy equipment. Enter my all body weight- no equipment- cardio blast workout!
Warm-up:
1 minute of each:
  • Jumping jacks
  • Arm circles (30 sec each way)
  • T toe touches
  • Fast Feet
  • Jump rope

Workout:

  • 5 full burpees with push-up
  • 3o alternating walking lunges
  • 30 sec. butt kickers
  • 30 pushups
  • 30 sec. high knees
  • 50 crunches
  • 5 full burpees with push-up
  • 30 body weight squats
  • 3o sec. skiers
  • 30 tricep dips on chair or bench
  • 30 sec. mountain climbers
  • 1 minute wall sit
  • 5 full burpees with push-up
  • 30 sec. side plank on each side
  • 30 sec. one leg jump (15 each side)
  • 30 side lunges on each leg
  • 30 sec. fast feet
  • 15 tricep (chatarunga) pushups
  • 30 sec. jumping jacks
  • 30 sumo squats
  • 30 sec. jump squats
  • 25 side crunches
  • 25 bicycle crunches
  • 1 minute plank

This full body workout takes just over a half hour if you are on the go and is sure to make you sweat! It is an awesome travel workout and I love it!

Let me know what you think!!

Leave a comment :)

