Fridays make me HAPPY

It’s Friday. I’m happy. You’re happy. Let’s do a Friday happy dance! Woo! Two days of freedom await. I love it! 🙂

Since it is Friday and I am happy I thought I would share with you some things that make me happy today!

-This breakfast.

photo (892)

Truly. I am obsessed with my almond four bread from this week’s recipe. It’s so darn good!

-Cupcake wine.
photo (890)
I needed a glass of this last night! It was cheap. It was also very light and refreshing! Perfect to relax with!

-These chips!
photo (891)
I found these at my grocery store Monday night and they were a totally worth it impulse buy. I love them!

-This guy!

photo (893)
Just because. He is precious.

-Date night! I haven’t seen Mike all week! I’m so excited to spend the weekend with him and go on a date tonight!

One thing I don’t love: losing my iPod ear phones.  I left them at the gym plugged into the elliptical last night and no one turned them in WTF. Who wants used headphones!?!?

Well I gotta run off to my date night! What are some things you’re loving today?!

Leave a comment :)

