Photo dump: food edition

Happy Friday amigos!

Tonight I am thrilled because I get to meet my friend’s new baby boy! Parker boy I’m coming to cuddle ya!!!! I can’t wait to meet the ill nugget!!!

Expect lot so cuteness coming your way VERY soon!

….Just gotta get through the little thing called work first. Thank goodness for coffee.

I haven’t done much food sharing this week! I know you’re probably dying to see all the things I ate (ha) plus my phone camera roll is loaded with things to be deleted so I thought today would be a fun day to share a ton of (yummy even if they don’t look so good) pictures!

Hold on tight. Here we go!

Breakfast every day this week has been Ezekiel bread with peanut butter, banana, and blackberry jam.

20131114-153614.jpg

One lunch was Trader Joe’s black bean and corn enchiladas. Go stock up these are fantastic!

20131114-153756.jpg

Trader Joe’s failed me with this wonton soup. Blah. I trashed most I it. Don’t waste your money!

20131114-153944.jpg

Our delicious omelets and breakfast potatoes courtesy of Chef Mike!

20131114-154037.jpg

Another work lunch with a veggie burger and salad! I got all fancy using a bagel flat.

20131114-154134.jpg

Some of those meals were pretty ugly but they sure tasted great!

What is one delicious thing you’re eating this weekend?

What are some slow cooker recipe suggestions for me to make this weekend!?!?

Leave a comment :)

