Meals and fitness for the week!

Hey Everyone!

Did you have a nice Thanksgiving weekend? Tomorrow means back to reality so I made sure to go to Trader Joe’s to get my healthful food to get me through the week ahead! I also sat down this morning after decorating my Christmas tree with my parents to make a meal and fitness plan for the week so I have a general idea of what the week will hold!

Monday:

B-Oatmeal

L-Veggie burger salad

D-Crockpot chicken

W-Ripped in 30 workout and elliptical hill workout

Tuesday:

B- Egg sandwich

L- Veggie burger salad

D- Leftover night

W-Yoga and elliptical easy

Wednesday:

B- Oatmeal

L-Baked chicken and sweet potato fries

D-Subway

W-HITT and upper body workout

Thursday:

B- Egg sandwich

L-Baked chicken salad

D-Salmon burger

W-Yoga, Tabata workout, walk with a buddy!

Friday:

B- Oatmeal

L- Baked chicken and sweet potato fries

D-Out to dinner

W-Lower body workout and HITT

Saturday:

B-Egg Sandwich

L-Subway

D-Out to dinner

W-Body Pump and Rowing workout

 

I am halfway through my 100 burpees today! I have to hurry to finish them now because Mike and I are going to cut down his tree with his family this afternoon! I am so excited! This elf is in full force!!!!

 

How are you planning your meals this week? Any one else doing the 100 burpees? They are no JOKE!!! I am going to feel it tomorrow!

8 thoughts on “Meals and fitness for the week!

Leave a comment :)

