Home Stretch!

Home stretch of the week! Tomorrow is Friday woo!! Is anyone going to watch the sound of music special tonight? I’m going to check it out; that movie was always a classic for me! Doe a deer a female deer, ray a drop of golden sunnnnnnnnnnnn…..

Anyway! Here are some snapshots of my eats yesterday! I found this coconut peanut butter in my pantry this week from Whole Foods and decided to give it some use! I topped my oats with it in the morning and it was like a sweet dessert! I imagine throwing in shredded coconut and a few chocolate chips would take this to another level!
photo (960)
Lunch was super simple but delicious! I had a veggie burger with sweet potato wedges as well as a sweet apple. It filled me for hours and hours!
photo (959)
I was able to do 45 minutes on the elliptical as well. I’m not doing any planks or strength training until my localized pain is gone. But I’m thinking about yoga tonight and playing it by ear!

I slept so amazingly the last two nights. I guess my busy days are catching up to me! I have been asleep before ten! Only a few  sparky barks in the night wake me when he decides to howl at the wind like a wolf. He is a freaking mess.

I’m hoping to finish up a few little Christmas projects I am working in tonight. They’re a little more personalized so they take a while to get together but those gifts are always my favorite! Hoping to sing with the VonTrapps while I do it!

What is your favorite personalized Christmas or holiday gift?!

2 thoughts on “Home Stretch!

Leave a comment :)

