Friday Favs!

Hey friends! Happy Friday! It is my favorite day of the week with all the fun the weekend promises!

I am so excited for this weekend! Family party tonight and I get to hang with sweet baby Parker!!! Can you believe he is a month old already!?!?! We have cookie making plans, a Christmas party Saturday night, some treating myself to do, and plans for a relaxing Sunday!!

With all that fun up on the horizon, I thought it would be even more fun to share with you some things that I have been loving this week!!!

  • Flavored K cups. I am especially loving this Brown Sugar Cake one! This is seriously good coffee. It is like dessert before breakfast! Who doesn’t want that!?photo 2 (13)
  • My favorite wine. It is calling to me tonight. This wine is a local wine from Boordy Vineyardsย here in Maryland. Riesling is my favorite and this is just so perfect to have to wind down with!photo 3 (7)
  • Tacky Christmas things! Prepare for more pictures to come, but let’s just say my outfit for our party Saturday night involves the below accessories… and maybe a light up boa! ๐Ÿ™‚ I have had a blast searching for this stuff!!photo 4 (8)
  • Sales. My favorite store ever aka the Loftย had awesome sales all week and I treated myself to some new dresses and outfits last night! Pictures to come! ๐Ÿ™‚
  • Christmas music taking over entire radio stations. I could listen to this songย on repeat all day long and just smile!!! Isn’t it just beautiful?
  • Cookie butter. I have no words. I have been addicted to this since it arrived at my Trader Joe’s. It is crack…photo 1 (14)
  • My countdown app. I like knowing exactly how long until Santa comes! ๐Ÿ™‚

What are some of your favorite things this week??? I would love to know!

Leave a comment :)

