Weekend Recap!

Hey friends! This is my last working Monday for the year! Woohoo! HA! I am off next Monday and I am thrilled to be in the final countdown for Christmas! This is also my last full week of work for 2 weeks! I am so excited!

I had a really fun weekend once again! It started out Friday night hanging out with my parents and Mike and my friend brought over her family as well for dinner! It was so fun to see baby Parker again!photo 1 (17)

He already grew 2 more inches and is so sweet! He just loves to be held!! I love spoiling him! Mike and I also baked a lot of Christmas cookies on Friday night! It inspired me to try some new recipes for this week too! I can’t wait to share it tomorrow!!

Saturday morning was a busy one but I got a lot accomplished! After leaving my parents, Mike and I went to workout! I also swung into the mall for a few last minute things and got a manicure and pedicure to treat myself! I love my sparkly color on my hands! Festive!photo 3 (8)

After all of my errands, I met back up with Mike and we went to Bertucci’s for a great lunch deal and I got the most delicious flatbread pizza! The crust was thin and perfect! For 7.99 they offered a special lunch menu with unlimited salad! Hello!photo 2 (14)We spent the rest of the afternoon running all over town finishing off our outfits for the Christmas party we had on Saturday night! I think the outfits turned out pretty well! I loved my light up boa! I was also especially excited when I found the tiara Santa hat!photo 4 (9)

We had a blast at the party and slept in some Sunday morning.. it was much needed! I was so excited to meet our friend’s new puppy on Sunday! Toby! He is so cute! A rascal for sure, but cute! photo 5

4 thoughts on “Weekend Recap!

Leave a comment :)

