Fun Saturday!

Yesterday was such a fun way to spend the day after the holiday hustle! I woke up and had a nice leisurely breakfast while whipping coffee and watching tv.

20131229-115642.jpg
I’ve been on a real egg kick lately and this breakfast was the perfect hit!!!

After I ate, I headed to the gym for an interval workout on the elliptical! I followed it up with ab work and an arm burner! It was such a great way to start my day!!

When I came home is wanted to plop on the couch like Spark had!

20131229-115944.jpg

I hurried and showered because before I knew it Mike had arrived fora lunch date! We headed to a local restaurant for chicken wraps and they were oh so good!!!

20131229-120051.jpg

After lunch we ran some errands and played with spark! We had to take him to see my grandma and he wanted to drive for a minute. I love my boys!!!!

20131229-120217.jpg

After a great day, we went out to dinner with one of my best friends and her husband! We chatted and caught up for hours and had the best time with them!!! Time sure flies when you’re having fun!

Leave a comment :)

