Resolutions

It’s the season, I know, I know. But before I get ahead of myself… HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!

I like making maintainable and reachable goals each year to better myself. I achieved last year’s by starting this little old blog!!!

My goals for 2014:
-More consistent strength training
-eat less processed food
-read at least one book a month
-save more money than I did last year (aka give my credit cards a breather!!!)
-find time each day to count my blessings and remember how amazing life is

What are some of your 2014 resolutions? Do you ever keep them?

3 thoughts on “Resolutions

Leave a comment :)

