Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Hey friends! How is your Thursday going? I think the vortex has almost shifted (or something like that) and I think we may reach highs in the 30s today, whip out my flip flops! That is gonna feel warm!!

I have a really fun post coming to you today! The other day the adorable Melanie nominated me for this awesome blogging award! She is the best so make sure you stop on over to her blog… her recipes always draw me in and make my mouth water!!

Without further ado, here is the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award! I am so touched to be nominated for something like this!sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award-w500

The Rules

Post the logo on your blog
2. Thanks the person who nominated you
3. Answer the questions
4. Choose 10 or so other ladies who blog as your nominees
5. Post the links to the nominees’ blogs and notify them on their blog

Favorite Color- my favorite color is pink. Anything and everything! My bedroom, my sheets, my bags, my candles, my silicone bake ware (thank you Mike) is all gloriously pink!

Favorite Animal- Puppies! God, is there anything cuter?puppies

Source

Favorite Drink- Diet Coke. I broke my addiction but I still really enjoy one occasionally!diet coke

Source

Facebook or Twitter? Twitter because it has the links for everything faster! ( @nachoavgrunner follow me!!)

Favorite Pattern- Chevron now, but polka dots forever!

Favorite Number- 6, I have loved this number since I was little because it was the number of people I lived with. Mom, dad, brother, Spark, and when they were alive, my grandparents! It is still my lucky number!

Favorite day of the week- Saturday because it means a whole day off of work with time to spend with my main man!

Giving or receiving- giving, it just brings warmth to my heart to watch someone light up from what I have given them!

Favorite flower- I have a special place in my heart for pink roses because Mike has given me them every year since we started dating! I also really love lilies and cabbage roses; the combination of all three is so whimsical and romantic!roses

Source

Passion- My family, Mike, my friends, the healthy living community, my Spark dog and love.20131129-133031.jpg

Now it is time for me to nominate some lucky ladies that always make me smile!!

Ashlee

Becky

Kristin

Lindsay

Dana

Ashey

Lindsay

Carly

Your turn! Answer 2 of the above favorites!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a comment :)

