Meals and Fitness for the week!

Hey friends! I hope your weekend is going well! It isn’t over yet!! I am having a day date with Mike since he is back from his work conference and I cannot wait! We are going to the movies and to dinner and I know it will be fun! Has anyone seen Lone Survivor? I have heard good things!!

I am still going strong cleaning out the freezer and pantry and don’t need to go to the grocery store this week. The only things I have had to buy are fresh fruit! This is my last week of the freezer cleanout because I am dying for some fresh vegetables during lunch and have mad a huge dent in my freezer stockpile! So, without further ado, here is my meal and fitness plan for this week!

Monday:

B: Sandwich thin with peanut butter and banana
L: Trader Joe’s Enchilada
D:Crockpot Hawaiian Chicken
E: Body pump and 35 minutes elliptical hills

Tuesday:

B:Oatmeal
L:Egg sandwich
D:Leftovers
E:Yoga, Tabata on Bike

Wednesday:

B:Oatmeal
L:Tuna on spinach
D: Subway
E: 45 minutes easy elliptical

Thursday:

B: Oatmeal
L: Egg sandwich
D:Salmon burger
E:Body pump or spin class in the evening, 20 min HITT

Friday:

B:Egg Sandwich
L:Veggie burger
D: Out to dinner
E: Arm Burner , Elliptical hills

Have you planned your meals and fitness for the week? I am really excited to get to more group fitness classes!

3 thoughts on “Meals and Fitness for the week!

Leave a comment :)

