“Fra-gee-lay. That must be Italian.”

“It’s a Major Award!”photo 2 (25)

…name that movie!

When I got home from work on Tuesday I had a package waiting for me! I never get stuff in the mail (besides bills) so I was super excited to se a box with my name on it!photo 1 (28)I couldn’t wait to rip it open and see what waited for me inside! As soon as I opened it, I knew I was in for a treat! A few weeks ago, I entered a giveaway on Lauren’s blog and to make things even better, I found out that I won just a few days after Christmas!!! Does it get any better than that!?

I was lucky enough to win a prize pack full of NuNaturals products! Look at all of the fun things I received!photo 4 (13)

photo 3 (15)Besides all of the fun new-to-me products, I also got a bunch of information about the products and packets of recipes! How awesome is that!photo 5 (1)

I am so excited to try each and every one of these new sweeteners and try them out in some recipes!! Any suggestions on how to best use them? Do you have any experience with the liquid stevias? I am thinking smoothies… but I want to think outside the box too! Feel free to share in the comments section!

6 thoughts on ““Fra-gee-lay. That must be Italian.”

  1. That’s awesome. I like nunaturals a lot. I wish they weren’t so darn expensive. I like to put the drops in my coffee, or breakfast. I don’t make a lot of fancy recipes but the vanilla is like liquid gold!

Leave a comment :)

