Superbowl Sunday!

Have you watched the Today Show this morning? They’re having a NACHO competition! How did I not know about this!? I would totally win!

Check out my nachos from my birthday dinner Friday! Holy yum!

20140202-084620.jpg

Are you guys ready for the Super Bowl? I am! We’ve got a feast planned and I am pumped! Good food, great wine, amazing friends, what more can you want?

I’m contributing my delicious pulled pork to the fiesta and Mike and I have it all ready to roll! It makes the house smell amazing!

20140202-084944.jpg

I definitely suggest making this for a crowd! It’s a piece of cake!

Who are you rooting for today? Even though my team isn’t in the game (wahhhh!) I’m rooting for Peyton and the Broncos! We’re even having peach wine (orange colored) to be festive!

I really can’t wait to see all the commercials, Bruno Mars, and of course the puppy bowl! What are you most excited for!?

Be sure to tune in tomorrow for a full weekend recap!

Leave a comment :)

