Treat Yourself Tuesday!

Hi friends! I am here today with a special Treat Yourself Tuesday post! I am linking up with the always wonderful Becky since she is the queen of treats!! Since this weekend was still part of my birthday celebration, it was full of birthday fun! I was a spoiled gal and it sure was special!!!

This past week and weekend was full of fun and lots of treating but here are a few highlights of my favorites!!!

One of my treats this weekend was my new wallet! I loved my new wallet from my mom that matches my purse! I love that it all coordinates! It’s the little things in life!photo 1 (31)

I don’t have a picture for the next treat, but Mike surprised me with front row seats to see David Copperfield in Vegas duing our April trip! How cool is that? I have never seen a big time magician like that!

A treat that I do have a picture of is this sweet birthday package from my bestie! photo 2 (28)

Hello wine glass, wine stopper, coffee mug, sweet card and this touching bracelet!!!

photo 4 (15)How cute is that! I was so touched! She really is my soul sister!!! 🙂 Thank you Ali!!!

Treat numero tres this week is from the one and only Becky! I won her giveaway the other week and received my package of her favorite things! I am already obsessed with the Baby Lips!

photo 3 (18)I also have the mms on the counter waiting to be devoured! Oops!

My final treat for you this week is courtesy of my aunt! I received a giftcard from her to Old Navy for my birthday! Since money burns a hole in my wallet I had to go out and spend the card this weekend! I was able to get these 2 cute new tops for it! I love the nautical stripes!photo 5 (4)

Side note. I totally need to stop using my iphone pictures, they’re horrible! Sorry friends!

How have you been treating yourself this week? I hope you have a little! We all deserve it! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Treat Yourself Tuesday!

Leave a comment :)

