TGIF!

Happy freaking Friday! Although it’s been a short work week for me I am exhausted and so glad the week is over!

I worked my booty off all day and worked though my lunch hour so I wouldn’t fall more behind. Good thing I had a delicious quinoa Mexican bowl packed!

20140306-185532.jpg
I’ve been so busy at work playing catch up and I came home last night exhausted and ready to relax! I went to Mike’s house for the first time in over two weeks and was so glad to see him and get back into our little routine!

We went to the grocery store and picked up fresh food to make turkey salads for dinner! It was delish! Once we finished eating it was time for this girl to be a couch potato! After being on my feet for most of the day I was pooped and ready to prop up my foot! The swelling isn’t too bad but I want to make sure it continues to improve. I also did a lot of my toe exercises yesterday! 🙂

I’m looking forward to a relaxing time at home tonight with some delicious steamed crabs for my meatless Friday! I also can’t wait to catch up on Scandal and Parenthood from last night! 🙂

what are you doing tonight?

Leave a comment :)

