What I ate Wednesday!

Finally a full week into my regular-ish routine and I am loving it! I’m a creature of habit and love being back at it! This weeks eats were captured yesterday which was a very typical day for me although all my meals were rushed. I would have liked to see more vegetables in there but it is what it is!

Breakfast yesterday was an egg sandwich topped with smooth avocado! I loved this and it kept me full for hours!!

20140311-194426.jpg

I had a morning meeting that was hours long so it needed to keep me full!

Lunch was delicious! As usual I beefed up a Trader Joe’s packaged meal to get more nutritional value! Enter veggie fried rice, a fried egg, and extra mixed veggies!

20140311-194927.jpg
All topped with low sodium soy sauce of course!

I got a little hungry in the afternoon so I was glad I had healthy snacks available at work. I was more than happy to break into this skinny pop around 3:30!

20140311-194803.jpg
My dinner was eaten standing because I had to rush out of the house to get a new iPhone! I scarfed down Annie’s Mac and a veggie burger but it did the trick!

20140311-195003.jpg

Getting a new phone is never a pleasant experience but it went better than I expected and I love my new 5s! Now to find a cute case!!! Suggestions please!!!

2 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday!

Leave a comment :)

