Happy first day of spring!

It’s finally here! It may not look or feel like it in Maryland but were a whole lot closer to warm sunny days! Thank goodness!

I think spring is a good time to focus on new beginnings and positivity! Here is a list of things I want to do and things I’m looking foreword to this spring! (In no specific order!)

-longer days
-patio happy hours
-bountiful fresh seafood
-getting cleared to exercise again, I really am missing it
-farmers markets
-evening walks
-new spring wardrobe! Bring on the shorts!
-new rounds of fruits and vegetables
-trips and vacations! Vegas in April and the beach in May!
-fresh flowers
-opening my sunroof
-iced coffee!!!!!!!
-grilling

… Clearly my list could go on and on! I love the change of seasons and these warmer months especially!

what are you looking forward to this spring??? 🙂

4 thoughts on “Happy first day of spring!

Leave a comment :)

